Board Members

 2015-2016

President

Richard Antill

208.240.0106

richard.antill@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Coupon Book

Betty Anderson

208.241.2310

betty.anderson@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Treasurer

Larry Huber

208.237.1733

larry.huber@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Secretary

Meggan Ovard

meggan.ovard@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Marketing

Neal Anderson

208.317.4698

neal.anderson@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Ski Swap Chair

Mike Collaer

208.681.0919

mike.collaer@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Youth Activities

 Dan Harelson

dan.harelson@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Membership Support

Pamela Kennedy

208.241.2875

pamela.kennedy@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

ISC/Far West Delegate

Deb Mignogno

deb.mignogno@pocatelloskiandsnowboardassociation.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s